blog challenge #10 the last one

 

  • How many posts did you write?     I wrote 9 posts
  • How many were school based, your own interests or set by the challenge? 11 posts were school based , my interests and the challenge
  • How many comments did you receive from classmates, teachers or overseas students? I got zero comments
  • Which post did you enjoy writing the most and why? my favourite post was my recipe from my grandparents because other people get to see different foods from other countries and it also tells other people more about your countrie.
  • Did you change blog themes at all and why? I changed blog themes because I like how people can see some things you like when you change themes.
  • How many widgets do you have? Do you think this is too many or not enough? I have 12 widgets. I think I have a good amount because to many widgets can be annoying sometimes.
  •  How many overseas students do you have on your blogroll? I have zero on my blogroll.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *